#BookBlogWriMo Day 12: Advice for Newbie Bloggers

IMG_0290.PNG
Day 12! Almost late, but I made it. For this twelfth day of #BookBlogWriMo, hosted by Book Bumblings, I am supposed to give newbie bloggers advice…

I’m probably the worst person to give advice if I’m being honest.

Considering my newbie status and my horrible organizational skills the only advice I can give anyone is look at what I do and do the total opposite.
Plan posts, take notes, don’t do reviews by memory, and stick to a posting schedule.

One piece of advice I’ll give that I actually DO do is be yourself, have fun, be honest, and don’t be afraid to let the world know how passionate you are about a book or a character. Those are the things that are going to get people to come back and read what you write.

And yeah, that’s my quick heartfelt (slightly self deprecating) advice for newer newbies than me!

Until next time
*insert salute gif here*

Leave a Reply

