#BookBlogWriMo Day 5: Where I Blog

IMG_0290

Another day, another prompt. Day 4 of BookBlogWriMo hosted by Book Bumblings is all about where I blog.

I really wish I could have some cool answer for this with an equally cool picture like so:

Alas, my life is not nearly cool enough (or organised) for that. The truth of the matter is that I am generally writing in most of the places I read; on the couch or in my bed…and sometimes at the dining room table. This is where I am currently writing this blog post:

Boring, I know. Maybe knowing that Jon Stewart is on in the background will make this writing space a little less boring though!

Until tomorrow *salutes*

5 thoughts on “#BookBlogWriMo Day 5: Where I Blog

  1. Pingback: #BookBlogWriMo | Journey Through the Pages

  2. That first picture is so cool. Alas, most writers don’t actually write sitting somewhere so fancy (I for one would just get distracted by the shiny new things around me).
    But look at your couch, it looks more comfy than that little polka-dot chair. 😛

Leave a Reply

