#BookBlogWriMo

Day 1: Blog History
Day 2: How I Read
Day 3: Where I Read
Day 4: Why I Blog
Day 5: Where I Blog
Day 6: Favourite Childhood Books
Day 7: #FlashbackFriday – Blog’s First Design
Day 8: Your Blogging Toolkit
Day 9: Blog Workflow
Day 10: Meme your Memes
Day 11: Most Popular Posts

I’ve always been intrigued by NaNoWriMo but I knew I would never participate because a) I don’t think I have what it takes to write a novel and b) it hasn’t ever really been a goal of mine to write a book – write for a newspaper, yes, but never a book. So tonight, when I stumbled upon The Writing Hufflepuff’s post on #BookBlogWriMo I instantly clicked the link to find out more.

Book Bumblings is the creator of #BookBlogWriMo and the goal of it was to blog more, especially original content (something I need to continue doing more of). For more information or you are interested in joining just head on over to the Book Bumbling website.

You can definitely count me in!

Check out the schedule below:

3 thoughts on “#BookBlogWriMo

  1. This is totally unrelated but I have tagged you in a post! I know you have this tag already but hope you could do the most recent one I did (Oct. 29) 🙂
    And while you’re at it, could you subscribe to my Booktube channel on Youtube? The username is Books and Paint Flourish 😀 It has lots of bookish related things haha

    • Ah! I just realised I never acknowledged this! I’m so sorry, I’ve been I’m Scotland for my graduation so I haven’t had too much internet time. Thank you so much for the nomination! I’ll definitely be checking out your blog and booktube channel when I get home.

Leave a Reply

