Update: World (One Country) Traveller

Hello all! In case you were wondering about the lack of posts as of late I managed to find a cheap last minute flight to Croatia for four days…so that’s where I am. When I’m back on Saturday I’m going to be writing another few reviews, an audiobook first impressions post, AND literary places I’ve been this month since, in the past week, I have been to TWO places from book adaptations (pictures will be included).
So yeah, that’s what has been happening recently. I was going to write a post here but then I realised I had no idea how to format anything on the iPad.
Here is a little sneak peek at what I’ve been up to:

20140723-215228-78748736.jpg

20140723-215228-78748618.jpg
I’ve also been doing some more reading of The Maze Runner and I’m almost finished listening to City of Bones on audiobook…you know, on top of all the reading for my dissertation I’ve been doing.
What have you all been reading this week?

Leave a Reply

