Dishonour me, dishonour my cow

Surprise! I’m back.

So, I’m a horrible person and I am extremely sorry about completely neglecting this blog for almost an entire year. I feel bad enough as it is, but please feel free to dishonour me more than Mushu did Mulan.

The last time I posted I was all about changing my blog to a multi-purpose blog, but now I’m going to go back to my roots and keeping with an all out book blog. No more ramblings of my life and what not.

I’ve done a bit of reading since the last time I posted so right after this post I’m going to start doing a whole bunch of reviews, stuff on movie adaptations and so on and so forth. First up, since it was the first book I finished after I stopped blogging, is going to be a little review on John Green’s An Abundance of Katherines. After that I’ll try my best to remember the order of things I have read/movie adaptations I have watched because there has been a LOT going on!

I’m going to end this post now so I can write up my review. I hope you will all welcome me back with open arms, and hopefully grab a few new arms as I go along.

See you very, very soon!

2 thoughts on “Dishonour me, dishonour my cow

  1. Pingback: Adaptation Report: The Hunger Games: Catching Fire | Journey Through the Pages

Leave a Reply

