And I’m back!

Well it has been a while hasn’t it. 

Once school finished I decided to take a small break, but now I’m back (and, in all honesty, procrastinating because I have a Shakespeare essay to write) and ready to continue this blog through the summer! Huzzah!

I’ve been reading a lot, so I have plenty of books to review and the Perks of Being a Wallflower trailer and The Great Gatsby trailer (a lot to say about that one…) just came out, so I’ll probably do a post on those too. 

But for now I must start my essay. Have no fear, I will probably be back later with a new post! 

-Mel

Leave a Reply

