A literary gamer’s heaven

I know it’s been a while since my last post, and I apologize, but hopefully this makes up for it.

A while ago I happened to stumble upon a game on the computer. Now this was not just some ordinary computer game; it was a game based on The Great Gatsby. The noise that came out of my mouth in that moment was not normal. It has a very old school Super Mario feel to it, and it’s honestly one of my favourite internet discoveries.

I’m not very good at video games, but I do actually play this one when I want to procrastinate. But, I’ve only gotten about half-way through the second level..it’s trickier than it seems.

If you are interested in playing it click here!

Here is a quick look at the game:

Picture taken from Google

Let me know if you have ever played the game before, and if anyone has any thoughts on it!

One thought on “A literary gamer’s heaven

Leave a Reply

